Loading Events

Events for November 7, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

Free Daily Chant Progam for Members & Public

September 29 @ 10:00 am - December 31 @ 11:00 am

Open to members & public via Zoom for one hour @ 10 am & 5 pm ET. Chant in Japanese and Seimei practical applications.

Find out more »

10:00 am

JK – WA

November 7 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jissen Kai Saturday @ 611 The Parkway

Find out more »

JK-CT

November 7 @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Jissen Kai @ Glasstonbury CT. Contact Barbara Hallman on 860-595-7543.

Find out more »

12:00 pm

Kaigo – Kari Kibetsu

November 7 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Kari Kibetsu Kaigo @ 12pm PST, 1pm MT, 3pm EST

Find out more »
+ Export Events